Held on the fourth Monday of every month from noon to 1:30 PT; 2:00 to 3:30 CT; 3:00 to 4:30 ET.
Call-in number: 1-888-921-8686
Participant code 1031001118

For more information contact LisaStanley@mednet.ucla.edu

Continue Reading

Webinar: Understanding EDI Results

Date & Time: August 13, 2012 (11:00 to 12:30 PT; 1:00 to 2:30 CT; 2:00 to 3:30 ET)

Purpose: To provide an overview of how to interpret the EDI data tables and map in the Community Profile Report (CPR), to answer questions about the presentation of the data and provide another […]

Continue Reading
Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.
Skip to toolbar