Held on the fourth Monday of every month from noon to 1:30 PT; 2:00 to 3:30 CT; 3:00 to 4:30 ET.
Call-in number: 1-888-921-8686
Participant code 1031001118

For more information contact LisaStanley@mednet.ucla.edu

 
Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.
Skip to toolbar